Partners

EIT Health is – above all else – a network, and our excellence is sourced from our partners. Our partners represent over 140 of Europe’s leading healthcare companies, organisations and educational institutions. Together, they create a consortium of world-class business expertise, research capabilities and higher education with the means and ability to transform healthcare in Europe for the benefit of all its citizens.

Search by Locations
EIT Health
Associate Partner
CLC LOCATION
Croatia
Genera Research is the first Croatian biotech company founded on grounds of original and innovative discoveries protected by patents. Currently, a new drug for bone regeneration is being tested in clinical trials as ‘Osteogrow’.
Contact: Hermann Oppermann
hermann.oppermann@gmail.com
CLC LOCATION
Germany
The German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ) with its more than 3,000 employees is the largest biomedical research institute in Germany. At DKFZ, more than 1,000 scientists investigate how cancer develops and try to find new cancer prevention strategies.
Contact: Dr. Susan Kentner
s.kentner@dkfz.de
EIT Health
Associate Partner
CLC LOCATION
Germany
The DZD brings together experts in the field of translational diabetes research from bench to bedside. The aim of the DZD is to develop novel strategies for successful personalized prevention and treatment of diabetes.
Contact: Dr. Astrid Glaser
contact@dzd-ev.de
EIT Health
Associate Partner
Ghent University is one of the major Belgian universities with over 41,000 students. Our motto “Dare to Think” reflects the world class research and innovation that underpins our healthy ageing programme spanning 8 of our 11 faculties.
Contact: Stan Snowball
stan.snowball@ugent.be
EIT Health
Associate Partner
As a European investment company, Gimv is listed on Euronext Brussels and manages around 1.8 billion EUR of investments in 50 portfolio companies. The Health & Care team invests in pioneering biotechnology, medical technology and H&C services.
Contact: Bart Diels
bart.diels@gimv.com
EIT Health
Associate Partner
CLC LOCATION
Portugal
GLINTT has become a major contributor for innovation in assisted living technologies and intelligent systems in healthcare with a major projection in Portugal and Spain but increasingly internationalization.
Contact: Nuno Vasco Lopes
nuno.lopes@glintt.com
EIT Health
Associate Partner
CLC LOCATION
Spain
GMV, as a leading and innovative ICT Company, has developed a complete portfolio of healthcare products. Antari, GMV’s suite of eHealth products and epidemiological solutions. Radiance, the intraoperative radiation therapy (IORT) planning system.
Contact: Rafael Navajo Garrido
rnavajo@gmv.com
EIT Health
Associate Partner
CLC LOCATION
France
Since 1984, GEM has helped shape the future of business around the world through our expertise in technology and innovation. Our fourth decade as a business school is marked by a new ambition: becoming an influential "School for Business."
Contact: Vincent Mangematin
vincent.mangematin@grenoble-em.com
Pages1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17nextprev