Partners

EIT Health is – above all else – a network, and our excellence is sourced from our partners. Our partners represent over 140 of Europe’s leading healthcare companies, organisations and educational institutions. Together, they create a consortium of world-class business expertise, research capabilities and higher education with the means and ability to transform healthcare in Europe for the benefit of all its citizens.

Search by Locations
EIT Health
Core Partner
United Kingdom
Oxford University one of the leading research and teaching Universities in the United Kingdom and Europe. The Medical Sciences division has major global collaborations across the breadth of biomedical sciences.
Contact: Prof. Bass Hassan
bass.hassan@imm.ox.ac.uk
EIT Health
Core Partner
CLC LOCATION
The Netherlands
At Philips, we strive to make the world healthier and more sustainable through innovation. Our goal is to improve the lives of 3 billion people a year by 2025. We will be the best place to work for those who share our passion.
Contact: Hans van Zonneveld
Hans.van.Zonneveld@philips.com
EIT Health
Core Partner
CLC LOCATION
Germany
Full service CRO positioned by its focus on innovative drugs and devices for people living with obesity, diabetes and diabetes complications. Has been involved in developing nearly all major anti-diabetic compounds and devices in the market today.
Contact: Prof. Dr. Freimut Schliess
Freimut.Schliess@profil.com
EIT Health
Core Partner
CLC LOCATION
Sweden
RISE Research Institutes of Sweden is a network of research and technology organizations. In global cooperation with academia, enterprise and society, we create value, growth and competitiveness through research excellence and innovation.
Contact: Krim Talia
krim.talia@sp.se
EIT Health
Core Partner
CLC LOCATION
Germany
Roche is the world’s largest biotech company, with medicines in oncology, immunology, infectious diseases, ophthalmology and neuroscience. Roche also leads in in-vitro diagnostics, tissue-based cancer diagnostics and in diabetes management.
Contact: Dr. Gabriele Pestlin
gabriele.pestlin@roche.com
EIT Health
Core Partner
CLC LOCATION
Germany
RWTH Aachen University and its hospital (focus on patient-oriented medicine & nursing care) provide leading research, innovation and education within the core themes of EIT Health. Our industry-need-driven competence centres foster entrepreneurship.
Contact: Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer.nat. Catherine Disselhorst-Klug
disselhorst-klug@ame.rwth-aachen.de
EIT Health
Core Partner
CLC LOCATION
France
Sanofi, a global healthcare leader, discovers, develops and distributes therapeutic solutions focused on patients’ needs. We listen to their needs, support them in their disease and treat them.
Contact: David DELLAMONICA
David.Dellamonica@sanofi.com
EIT Health
Core Partner
Over the past 42 years, SAP has grown to become the world's leading provider of business software solutions. With 12 million users, 96,400 installations, and more than 1,500 partners, SAP is the world's largest inter-enterprise software company.
Contact: Mr. Biju Balachandran
Biju.Balachandran@sap.com
Pages1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17nextprev