The Accelerator is open to applications from all entrepreneurs, start-ups, scale-ups, and SMEs in Europe. If you have no previous connection to any EIT Health Partners or regional offices, introduce yourself to the staff in our Munich headquarters or your local Regional Business Creation Manager.

Contacts in EIT Health Munich Headquarters

 

Kurt Höller, Director of Business Creation: kurt.hoeller@eithealth.eu

Joy Cürten, Business Creation Manager: joy.cuerten@eithealth.eu

Laura Suhlrie, Business Creation Manager: laura.suhlrie@eithealth.eu

Salvatore Demelas, Business Creation Project Manager: salvatore.demelas@eithealth.eu

Accelerator HQ

Mies-van-der-Rohe-Str 1C
80807 Munich
Germany

Phone +49.89.215.474.820

Regional Business Creation Managers

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Israel

Nicolas van de Kerkhof

nicolas.vandekerkhof@eithealth.eu

France

Anaïs Delicourt

anais.delicourt@eithealth.eu

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Matteo Consonni

matteo.consonni@eithealth.eu

Scandinavia

Christos Vaitsis

christos.vaitsis@eithealth.eu

Spain

Javier Vega

javier.vega@eithealth.eu

UK, Ireland

Rosemary Gallagher

rosemary.gallagher@eithealth.eu

InnoStars

Ines Matias

ines.matias@eithealth.eu

(InnoStars countries are: Hungary, Italy, Poland and Portugal. They also work with countries from the RIS-Regions: Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania, Slovenia, Croatia, Greece.)