Alexander von Gabain
Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Koen Debackere
Supervisory Board Deputy Chairman, General Manager and Professor KU Leuven

Ursula Redeker
Former Managing Director Roche Diagnostics GmbH, Germany; Member of various Supervisory Boards

Hans Hofstraat
Vice President Healthcare Strategic Partnerships Philips Research

Lydia Montandon
Research & Innovation Business Development Director Atos

Per Matsson
ImmunoDiagnostic Division Thermo Fisher Scientific

Isabelle Thizon De Gaulle
Head of Scientific relations and Initiatives Sanofi

Nathalie Virag
Medtronic Senior Principal Scientist

Nora Benhabilès
Director for the External Collaborations and industrial partnerships at the Fundamental Research Division of the CEA

Jan-Olov Höög
Professor at Karolinska Institutet

Prof Helen Ward
Professor of Public Health Imperial College

Joachim Hornegger
President FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg

Prof. Lucyna Wozniak
Vice-Rector for Research & International Relations Medical University of Lodz

Miklós Szócska
Minister of State for Health of the Hungarian Government 2010-2014

Jaume Ribera
Professor and Director of CRHIM at IESE Business School